Some people say that every human being can create art (e.g. painting), others think only the people born with the ability can create art. Discuss both views and give your opinion

It is undeniable that we are living in the era which the majority of people appreciate the meaningful values of artworks more than ever before. As a result, there are some conversely opinions in terms of the ability to create art. While a large number of people share the same thought that art can be created by everyone without owning natural talent, the others hold the opposite perspectives that just a few people who are gifted with artistic genius are able to produce art. Personally, I strongly approve with the first point of view for sereval different reasons that will be dicussed further as below. Firstly, it is obvious that art has no limit and can be demonstrated thourgh diversity of methods (paintings, drawings, music, clothes, …) by different people, from genius to ordinary people. Everyone has the same opportunies to express their feelings and thoughts via creating art, which makes art become a place that every single person can make their voice heard and build emotional harmony among people. In summary, everyone can create art as long as they are hard-woking and willing to find new inspirations. Furthermore, art cannot truly flourish without personal experience, which natural talent does not provide on its own. In fact, the inprirations from each individual’ unique experiences are such the extremely vital element of art that reflect the whole art ’s intricsic values. Therefore, an artwork offers practicing, exploring, and refining set of skils to transform raw ideas into finished works of art. Taking everything into account, although there are always exceptions regarding to an endless controversial topic, I still wholdheartly support the first opinion because I believe that art is created by continous effort and special experience reflecting the artist’s slice of life, which gifted talent cannot be taken for granted.