Some people say that the government should not put money on building theatres and sports stadiums. They should spend more money on medical care and education. Do you agree or disagree?

In the modern world, many governments pay attention and raise their taxes on buildings like theatres and sports facilities. But some people argue that they should spend more budget on healthcare and the education system. I strongly agree with this idea the government should establish medical and education facilities rather than entertainment buildings. There are many reasons for spending money on the healthcare system. Firstly, nowadays many countries are age society, thus the government pays attention to this phenomenon by establishing more hospitals. However, when they have more hospitals, they must increase their staff such as doctors or nurses to support their patients. Moreover, healthcare is an important business sector in some countries like Korea or Thailand, because the trend of plastic surgery is dramatically rising. Additionally, the education system plays a crucial role for countries development. when the government spends taxes on education systems like schools or universities, this emerges the improvement of knowledge. For example, some universities can not teach new innovations or new technology if they do not have facilities such as a robotics arm. Hence if they have facilities their students can learn from it. Furthermore, research is a key factor for country enhancement, when the government raises more money to this sector, it encourages high performance researchers to research the global interest topic. which can generate new technology from this sector. To conclude, when the government pays attention to the healthcare and education system, they would have more country efficiency than spend money on building entertainment. I believe medical and education is the important sector for countries.