Ordinary people try to copy famous people either reading magazines or watching TV. Why do they do this. Do you think it is a good idea to copy famous people?

EVERY HUMAN HAS AT LEAST ONE IDEAL THROUGHOUT LIELIHOOD THAT THEY FOLLOW. THIS ESSAY WOULD NEITHER SUPPORT THE IDEA OF COPY RENOUNE individual NOR OPPOSE AS IT IS A PERSONAL CHOICE OF EACH HUMAN TO CHOOSE. FIRSTYL, THIS ESSAY WOULD DISCUSS WHY SUCH INDIVIDUALS FOLLOW KNOWN individual AND SECONDLY, STATE THE CONSEQUENCES OF THE FOLLOWING SUCH PEOPLE THROUGH MAGAZINES OR TELEVISION. ON THE ONE SIDE, PEOPLE SELECT THE FAMOUS DUE TO MYRIAD OF REASON, SUCHSUCH AS SOME LIKE THE WAY OF LIFE pattern SOME LIKES THE PERSONALITY, STATUS AND SO ON. THIS KIND OF DESIRE OF THE PERSON PUSH THEM TO GATHER MORE INFORMATION ABOUT THE RENOUNE PEOPLE BY READING MAGAZINES OR NEWS. ONCE THEY FIND IT, THEY START TO COPY THIER STYLE AND CLOTHINGS IN ACTUAL LIFE. FOR EXAMPLE, ACCORDING TO THE INDIAN YOUTH SURVEY, 80% OF THE ADOLESCENCE FOLLOWS THE BOLLYWOOD STARS growth STYLE DUE TO THE LATEST TRENDS AND INNOVATIN NEW pattern. ON THE OTHER SIDE, WHEN THE RENOUNE INDIVIDUAL IS A ACTUALLY GOOD IN GENERAL THAN IT IS NOT A MENACE BUT, IF THE PERSON HAS DETRIMENTAL HABITS THAN THE FOLLOWERS WOULD BE INFLUENCE THROUGH IT AND RUIN THEIR WHOLE LIFE. THEREFORE, IT IS A GOOD IDEA TO LOOK FROM BOTH THE SIDE AND THEN MAKE AN INDIVIDUAL AS A IDEAL TO FOLLOW. FOR INSTANCE, AS PER THE UK UNIVERSITY DATA, 70% OF THE PEOPLE BETWEEN AGE OF 20 TO 25 ARE TAKING DRUGS OR COCAIN FRONM THE INFLUENCE OF THE HOLLYWOOD STAR. IN CONCLUSION, EVERYONE INDEED HAS SOME GOOD QUALITY AND U DERSTANDABILITY THAT MAKE THEM AN UNIQUE PERSON IN THE SOCIETY. HOWEVER, THE DETRIMENTAL THINGS HAPPENS WHEN AN INDIVIDUAL FOLLOWS THE WRONG PEOPLE BUT, AT THE END THEY HAVE THEIR OWN CHOICES TO MAKE NO ONE HAS A RIGHT TO FORCE THE OTHER.