Teenagers have problems at home and school. What difficulties are they facing now? What should parents and school do to help them

It is true that an increasing number of youngsters are facing different kinds of issues in their school as well as personal lives in the modern world. There are several problems in their life, these issues would be mitigated with the aid of parents and schools through various methods. To commence with, many teenagers struggle during the early stages of their lives due to various issues. First and foremost, the mental stress to perform better in studies at home. To elaborate, every parent wants to make sure that their children become successful in their lives. So, family members often put pressure on their loved ones to achieve top grades, disregarding the fact that not everyone can attain them. Moreover, teachers pressurized their students at school as well to cover a huge syllabus of all academic subjects. Each and every youngster has his own interests and skill sets that are not considered. Whenever they are not able to score in this complex curriculum, they become the victims of depression and anxiety. However, parents and schools should try numerous ways to overcome this problem. The prominent one is that parents should motivate children to just give their best in the school curriculum and give them a chance to live independently where they can grow at their own pace. It always helps them to keep mentally healthy. Furthermore, schools should be less strict regarding covering the syllabus and must adopt easy ways to teach them. In addition, educators should focus on the young one's interests and skills and must try to polish them. So that they can achieve success in their fields. For example, some teenagers are good at sports and music instead of academic subjects. They have the potential to become good singers and sports players in the near future. In conclusion, I reiterate that the pressure of performing better and a complex curriculum causes mental stress and depression in young ones. Parents and educators should try to motivate them and must behave in a friendly way.