Many people believe that music is just a form of entertainment, whilst others believe that music has a much larger impact on society today. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In today’s world, everyone looks for a way to distract from every day’s hectic lifestyle, and in this case, music might be the best solution. To support this, some people think melody plays an important role in people’s amuse, while others believe that its effect on society is irrefutable. This essay will discuss both sides of the argument in detail which will continue with my own opinion with no matter. On the one hand, to support the first belief, for some people music is like a rejoicing and tranquillizer medicine to resist in life’s difficult moments. This is to say, there are many music addicts who listen to music for many hours and it is considered an integral part of their life. Based on some statistics, in European countries, there has been a significant increase in listening to the song among juveniles in recent years. Also, there are some investigations which show the rise in concert and club attendees in the last decade. On the other hand, to express the second feeling, others believe that music plays an essential role in society and it is more than amusing merely. The most compelling reason for their assertion is that there are some people paid because of their occupation in melody communities. For instance, there are many musicians, DJs, and dancers whole around the world who have an inseparable spiritual proximate connection to music and it is a real calamity for them in case of its latency. To conclude, although someone considers songs as a type of fun, I believe it is much more than many people think and it can change our mindset to make better decisions.