Internet has become global device.discuss benefits and drawbacks.

XXI century has introduced a bunch of crucial inventions to humanity.Among all innovations, the Internet stands out all of them. However, some people think that this development influences negatively while others oppose this idea. This essay tries to highlight the benefits and drawbacks of the Internet.. Firstly, the Internet creates comfort in keeping in touch with people. For example, Asian and European friends can video-call through Skype and share photos or videos via Telegram messengers. People from different corners of the world. Secondly, its time-efficiency can be linked to its preference as well be joined instantly and chat as they used to do in the real-life. Since people can access to tons of information within one click of a button, the Internet saves time a lot more than one expects. However, there can be erroneous and unreliable information. For example, the deaths of celebrities or pandemic diseases are exaggerated, which can trigger person’s emotions in a negative way. As everyone can post various information, it should be up to the reader to check the reliability and validity. Moreover, the Internet can also be a waster, not a saver of time. The majority of teenagers use the world wide web, not for sharing or information-seeking, but for entertainment such as movies or games which can formulate addictive behaviour in teens. In conclusion, the Internet can be effective in creating comfortable and saving time while it negatively impacts on reliability and time-spending.In my opinion, still, the Internet is important and useful invention so far. It is predicted that the role of it becomes even more crucial in upcoming decades.