In many countries, a small number of people earn extremely high salaries. Some people believe that this is good for the country, but others think that governments should not allow salaries above a certain level. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some nations have no limit when the subject is salary and then there is no balance between the jobs, it is believed by some individuals that the authorities should forbid high salaries. In this essay I will discuss some contexts and express my point of the view. While some countries built during years a plan to develop itself others countries had not ambition to build it and the resulted of that was a discrepancy between the money pay to some positions, for instance, in Brazil politicians and the governments receive a higher payment with more added benefits and it is unreal for the poor country, it does not match with the reality of the majority of the population. Furthermore, of that their salaries cannot be voted to be reduced once they have the power to vote. A result, the country has seriously economic, socials and corruption problems. In contrast, some countries have an equilibrium on payments with a minimum that people can live honestly and worthily, an example of Luxemburg which is the first city with a fair salary if related to quality of life. On the other hand, while some governments do not deliberate about the elevate payments and a solution could be the increase in taxes, this way the money can get back to state and it can become improvements. To sum up, the uneven salary in some countries with some job receiving a high amount of money and other receiving less to live, I highly agree that at some point the government should take over and not allow such inequality.