Fewer and fewer people walk on a daily basis. What are the reasons and how to encourage them to spend their time walking?

Walking is one of the useful exercises which lots of scientists recommended to people for becoming healthy. However, nowadays, fewer people are walking because of modern technology and boring activities. There are some solutions which are creating a healthy lifestyle and organizing interesting actions. To begin with, there are several reasons of a lack people’s interest in walking. First and foremost, the technological applications which support people in travelling such as electric lifts, escalators can be seen in everywhere in the any country. Mainly because most of the individuals want to do easy of their life with such kind of breakthroughs. The second cause is boredom of actions. For example, monotonous activities that are repeated all the time by persons. Therefore, without excitement going for a walk could happen rarely than other amusing exercises. However, there are some feasible measures which can encourage humans to take a walk in their priorities. The first, organizations should create some competitions which can attract people’s attention to training with sports such as running, swimming. For instance, having walking mission in a company which employees compete with each other to get the prize. Secondly, the city should be decorated with beautiful pictures or painting in parks or public areas. This method will assist everyone having a walk with others. In conclusion, the technologies and lack of interest are the main causes of rarely walking and creating competitions, decorating the city are the best solutions of increasing walking activities among the persons who do not like having a walk.