Some people think that schools should involve students in school management. Do you agree or disagree with this idea, give reasons and examples supporting your answers.

School management plays a vital role in a child's development. Many academic organizations are providing opportunities for studies to take part in Management programs so that they can understand the virtues of decision-making. Therefore, it is imperative to know whether managerial activities include in the school curriculum or not. Certain individuals ascertain that this practice is ineffective for young readers as they are immature while others, I do believe that managerial skills beneficial both for the individual and society. Indeed, using educational platform, youngsters can develop interpersonal skills, which improve their personalities. Most of the academic bodies, are only focused on basic educational learning owing to these scholars are left with practical knowledge, which not only necessary for their career growth, but also the demand of all job markets. For instance, a report published by the Hindu publisher, Subhash Chandra the co-founder, of Easel Group elected as a successful businessman in 2017 due to his leadership qualities. Thus, administrative programs help to build a strong character. Furthermore, participation in administrative events get involved young buddies into team-work, thereby they understand their responsibilities as a member. By, that they are becoming a responsible citizen and work together for the nation's prosperity. For example, the selection of school head boy or girl is creating an ideal situation for them to use their voting rights wisely as the community welfare is greatly depending on that decision. Hence, aside from studies, the induction of young brains in management acts makes them realize their roles in the country's advancement. In conclusion, the role of management has a positive impact on students' academic curriculum, whereby they are learned personality traits as well as citizenship.