19.Some people think that museums and art galleries should concentrate on showing local works rather than the cultures or artworks from other parts of the world. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Museums of Historic objects and fine arts are the area where society get knowledge about the diverse industries and valuable past cultures. A group of the community believes in such galleries, artists who live in that area their effort should be displayed.Not only that, but in historic exhibitions, the cultural value of that particular area and its importance should be shown instead of painting from different regions. I personally think that going to such a site is only beneficial if we get some unique information. To start with, Museums are the place where the new generation gets to know about ancient times. Also, the people visiting from different parts of the world wish to go to such exhibitions to acquire the importance of that city or town. Moreover, in the art galleries if the work of famous artists is demonstrated, then in every local gallery it will be the same. Due to that people may get bored and not interested in exploring such places. Exhibitions located in one place should invite the work of native people to increase diversity in their work. Moreover, the talents also get a area to display paintings and craft formations. This not only increases employment but, also gives a chance to a beginner to get an opportunity to grow more. Furthermore, to attract the community worldwide the government should promote their cultural importance. For instance in Ottawa, the the craft and historic exhibitions are the number one attraction for tourists. One of the major reasons behind this is, that they are rooted in their culture and sculptures. Including the art exhibitions, every week enhances new talents and the economy in Ottawa. In the end, In my opinion, promoting local artwork and culture can be beneficial in numerous ways as it grows the economy of that area invites local talent to get a source of income and attracts tourists to its uniqueness.19.Some people think that museums and art galleries should concentrate on showing local works rather than the cultures or artworks from other parts of the world. To what extent do you agree or disagree?