Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In this contemporary world, people are eager to know about the latest news. Some people perceive that it is better to share an enlightenment about any research or academic study. However, others opine that some facts which contains crucial data so kept it private. The essay will discuss my stance with arguments in below paragraphs. To begin with, the predominant reason to share the latest news about any sector is that people become more aware about recent news. This will help to make decision of their life as needs analysis of the current situation. Moreover, providing the latest updates that make the people more aware about the education. Although this news will help the students explore their skills, the researcher will also get the new idea from the viewers in terms of feedback which becomes beneficial for the further study. For example, most of the college students read the news daily as it provides them an information about the recent technology and software. On the other hand, others opine that few facts which contain a valuable data keep it secret. The first reason is that this will help to protect the nation from the terrorist. As if this data is publicly available over the globe, then anyone can use it in a wrong manner and create the detrimental impact on the community. Furthermore, another reason is that some enlightenments are kept hidden as they want to apply the strategy. If it's publicly released, then no one will follow. So, they kept it secret. For instance, the jurisdiction has published only few data about scheme applied to the citizen for their welfare. In conclusion, the sharing of an information helps to grow their skills and keeps them updated. But few facts which contain a vital data kept as private as it provides the security. As per my opinion, based on the fact an individual has to take the decision about whether should be shared or kept secret.