A country becomes more interesting and develops quickly when its population includes a mixture of nationalities.To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the last half century, the vast number of countries has been revolutionized to multicultural ones so that nations develop during revolution of the years.I totally agree with this opinion and in this essay I will discuss some of the cogent reasons. The main benefits of mixed nationalities are that people around the world can be familiar with a variety of cultures and life habits.It is an undeniable fact that individuals when communicate with other persons who are belong to other nations may pick up new information and use this knowledge for progressing their own home country. For instance, as I have an experience from Turkey, which is one of the tourist attraction areas.A huge number of restaurants provide various cuisines which depend on other nationalities as a result all inhabitants may know about the foreigners tongue taste. Nonetheless, being isolated can be one of the consequences of strangers who come to new destination, the economy of the countries will be changed.In other word, youngsters in every nation have different attitudes to progress new countries.A salient example of this is that European are the best in the way of being an actor or actors; however, Assian are active in science and technology.As a matter of fact, both of them can complete each other weaknesses. In conclusion, being multicultural in all parts of the world means that part can be advent in the reason of giving information from whole world and causes the other reason of flourishing innovative ideas for making huge achievements.