With the rise of e-books comes the decline in paper books. Some people see this as a good step forward while others do not. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this trend?

Some individuals discuss e-books are being more popular than paper books. Because of their convenience. Also, e-books may continually develop, and be more useful than paper books. This essay will discuss this statement On the other hand, e- book's positive side is working with text. The electronic version can freely do highlights, save tabs and return to them at any time. For example, when a person is reading them and while reading they can take notes, save Important information and return them. Support for video and audio formats. The Majority of readers can reproduce video and audio formats which makes electronic books more comfortable. But, the reader may not feel that they are reading. Reading an online book, people don’t feel how much they read and how much they have. For instance, while reading a paper book can easily estimate, that half of it has been read, but in virtual book, this feeling is missing, and all sources usually show a percentage of completion, it doesn’t replace the tactile experience In conclusion,they have positive and negative sides. E-books are convenient and allow you to take notes and easily return to specific parts of the text. However, they lack tacktile experience, which can be important for some readers. Choosing between an e- book and a printed book depends on personal preferences and reading goals