MANY PEOPLE BELIEVE THAT EVERY INDIVIDUAL IS RESPONSIBLE FOR HIS/HER OWN HEALTHY LIFESTYLE. OTHERS THINK THAT THE GOVERNMENT SHOULD TAKE CARE OF IT. -DISCUSS BOTH VIEWS AND GIVE YOUR OPINION

Health -related issues are increasing day by day, which gives rise to hot debates about whether an individual is responsible for his/her unhealthy lifestyle or whether the government should take care of it. In my opinion, I believe that primarily humans are responsible for their own health. However, I do concede that government plays an important role in moulding it. To begin with, health -related problems of individuals mainly depend on: whether they follow a healthy diet or not. The food which people eat has a myriad of effects on our lifestyle. If we consume more carbohydrates containing edible food, it may cause obesity which is the root of many health -related complications. And even more consumption of sugar may cause fluctuation in sugar levels in patients. People should be more concerned about the food that they prefer to eat. The latest advancement in cuisine and junk food targets children's health to a greater extent. For example, research conducted by the newspaper "The Times of India" demonstrates that children who prefer to consume junk food daily have less cognitive development and critical understanding. Thus, the way we eat food has negative effects on humans mental and physical health. Secondly, daily exercise and physical work reduce the chance of getting ill and improve the lifestyle of the individual. A human is responsible for his or her daily routine, and whether follows a routine physical workout or not. Physical Workout helps the human body to get rid of foreign and dangerous substances through sweat, and even reduce the excess fat through pores on an individual's skin. It is evident that excessive obesity in people's bodies can be removed just by physical workouts. Therefore, foreign and detrimental elements can be removed by following a healthy routine. However, I do concede that the government can develop various means like testing food and providing free gyms to encourage people to follow a salubrious routine. Nowadays frozen food consumption become quotidian. The government can set different measures to ensure food quality. If the government is reluctant to set measures, it may cause severe health issues. Furthermore, the government should provide a free gymnasium to encourage people for daily workouts. But it is contingent on humans whether they eat nutrient-reach food or do daily workouts. Thus, although the government plays a vital role in a human healthy lifestyle, humans are responsible for their own health. In conclusion, despite the government's role, a healthy lifestyle depends upon human choices for daily routine. The government can disseminate awareness to make citizens of a country healthier and seize those food companies that do not satisfy the criteria.