Some people think that money is the best gift for teenagers , others disagree. discuss both views and opinion.

Nowadays, some people say that the best gift given to a teenager is money, but some of them do not agree with this statement. However, sometimes it is very difficult to buy a present to a young girl/boy and this is harder if we do not know their interests or preferences. Furthermore, many people choose the "money" option because they are thinking that this kind of present would make them feel happy so probably this could bring a smile on a teenager's face too. With money, adolescents can buy whatever they need or collect it in their "dreams jar". Moreover is the easiest way of giving a gift without consuming time on thinking what to buy. Although, on the other hand, others think that this is not an alternative. The most perfect gift anyone could get is something that it remains palpable, and reminds them of the person they got it from. Big or small gifts are the same as long as they have a meaning. I believe that receiving a noticeable, visible gift could be more overwhelming and heart touching than cash. I, personally, always have been very joyful when I have got some hand made or bought a present from my friends because it made me realise that I am important to them and they want to make me feel loved. In conclusion, everyone should think twice before buying a present to their loved ones, and instead of bill, have more options. People should be happy for the things that last, instead of things that come and go.