In many countries people tend to move overseas or move to a different part of their country after their retirement. Discuss why it is so and the outcomes of this situation. Provide specific reasons and examples to support your opinion.

It is observed that some people relocate to abroad or another state in the same country after their retirement. In this essay,I will discuss the reason for shifting along with some examples from newspapers and journals. To begin with, the Mostly retired person would like to move a calm and to a place with greenery because they have already spent half of their life serving others whether in defence, armed forces or any other sector. For instance,a survey done by the New York Times revealed that 80% of retired people are extremely happy to live their lives on the outskirts of the city to get rid of noise and air pollution. In addition,they keep themselves busy with some activities such as yoga and gardening. Secondly, No doubt, Nowadays especially in metro cities young people are very busy in their lives because of jobs. Moreover, they do not have enough time to spend with their retired parents. Similarly, Parents did not have any work or duties to perform. for this reason, Retired fathers or mothers feel isolated in these metropolitan cities and want to relocate to their native or else the place where they have friends and relatives. To conclude, Retire d’s person children and the government both should encourage retired people to participate in some activities such as campaigns to give training to their juniors,guest teachers in college and volunteer work etc because their experience should be utilised in the growth of the country and individual's growth as well.