In recent years some countries have experienced very rapid economic development. This has resulted in much higher standards of living in urban areas but not in the countryside. This situation may bring some problems for the country as a whole. What are these problems? How might they be reduced? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

WE HAVE BEEN SEEING THAT, SOME REGIONS ARE DEVELOPING ECONOMICALLY. THEIR LIVING STANDARD HAS CHANGED IN CITIES THAN RURAL AREAS DUE TO THIS. SOME PEOPLE THINK THAT, THIS CREATE SOME HAZARDOUS FOR THE WHOLE COUNTRY. FROM MY POINT OF VIEW, THE MAIN PROBLEM IS THAT, NOBODY WILL LIVE IN THE COUNTRYSIDE AREAS BECAUSE OF THE LACK OF THE FACILITIES THAT PEOPLE REQUIRE THESE DAYS. BUT, THIS CAN BE SOLVED BY TRANSFORMING ALSO THESE PLACES. TO BEGIN WITH, THE FIRST ISSUE OF THIS TRANSFORMATION WILL BE THAT, NOBODY WILL RESIDE IN RURAL AREAS. IN OTHER WORDS, TODAY’S PEOPLE REQUIREMENTS ARE HIGHER THAN BEFORE. THEY WANT TO LIVE COMFORTABLY AND WITH NEW FACILITIES. FOR EXAMPLE, MODERN HOUSES ARE CONSTRUCTED WITH NEW TYPES OF EQUIPMENTS. WHILE, COUNTRYSIDE HOUSES ARE LACK IN THESE. THAT’S WHY, EVERYONE WOULD LIKE TO GO AND LIVE N CITIES. MOREOVER, THERE ARE LOTS OF JOBS IN THESE PLACES WHICH PEOPLE CAN GET EASILY ACCORDING TO THEIR CHOICES. AS A RESULT, VILLAGES WILL REMAIN EMPTY DUE TO THE MOVEMENT OF PEOPLE. HOWEVER, EVERY PROBLEM COME UP WITH A SOLUTION. THIS CAN BE SOLVED BY PUTTING SOME MONEY AND IMPROVING ALSO COUNTRYSIDE AREAS. TO BE CLEAR, GOVERNMENT CAN STANDARIZE THESE PLACES. THEY COULD BUILD MODERN TYPE BUILDINGS ALSO THERE. THEY COULD CONSTRUCT INDUSTRIES. IN THIS WAY, PEOPLE WILL REMAIN AT THE SAME PLACE IF THE AUTHORITIES PROVIDE SAME ACCESSORIES AS THEY DO IN THE BIG CITIES. IN CONCLUSION, CITIES ARE WELL DEVELOPED BECAUSE GOVERNMENT PUTS THEIR MONEY FOR IMPROVING THESE AREAS. BUT, IF THEY DO THIS ONLY THERE THAN NOBODY WILL PREFER TO LIVE IN VILLAGES WHICH IS THE BIGGEST TROUBLE FOR THE WHOLE COUNTRY. I THINK, THEY HAVE TO STANDARIZE ALSO VILLAGES WITH MODERN EQUIPMENTS AND BUILD MORE WORK PLACES.