Some peole say that too much time and resources are spent on the protections of wild animmals and birds. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the contemporary epoch of globalization, the environment has undergone a major transformation due to human physical actions in the environment. A wide range of individuals believe that it is a waste of resources and time spent on preserving wild creatures. I'm afraid I have to disagree with the argument. To begin with, animals around the world are struggling with urban sprawling. A lot of animals are influxing to nonnative areas. Therefore, a lot of institutions are trying to protect them by enforcing penalties and strict regulations to tackle this issue. Moreover, an array of creatures has not been explored yet and these creatures can benefit us in many sectors. Ultimately, the new generation has the right to know about all creatures and know them. According to a study conducted by Manchester University, less than five per cent of the sea creatures have been discovered and the ocean is hiding a lot of animals. However, this money can be utilized to enhance sectors that suffer from weakness. In Brazil, about two billion dollars were spent in the Amazon forest. This money can be exploited to enhance the infrastructure, healthcare system, and schools. Despite understanding this point of view, I totally disagree with it. In order to preserve the environment we should protect wildlife. Amazon forest plays a crucial role in alleviating the greenhouse. The unreasonable deforestation that happens there can harm our earth. In conclusion, from what has been discussed above, wild animals and birds have the right to live beside us without ruining their lives. Governments around the world should unite together to preserve them. Rules should be implemented immediately to tackle this issue.