Tourism is encouraged in many countries. Does tourism bring more advantages or advantages to a country

Tourism has been recognized as a significant industry in many countries across the globe in recent past. Also, we have seen numerous nations promoting it and taking serious measures to uplift this industry. The situation, given has both pros and cons, but in my opinion advantages to boost state's economy and development linked with the foreigners coming into a country outweigh the negative aspects. The primary benefit of encouraging tourism is that is can generate profitable income for many countries. In order words, it Provides ample chances to both government and local people to make money and improve their lifestyles. Because of the rising demand in travelling, natives get multiple opportunities of employment in different sectors. Furthermore, tourists spend money in the markets and malls which in return flourish local businesses such as taxi, restaurants and bars. Similarly, to fascinate more foreigners in the country, the government also puts more efforts to improve infrastructure of cities and town and this brings more job chances for people areas. Despite many gains from touristy, I admit the fact there are some associated disadvantages in promoting travel. One of the big concerns is related to contagious diseases that can spread by the mobility of persons in and out of the country. Furthermore, increasing number of people and pollution can have a negative impact on the environment. To put it in a nutshell, it is understandable that there are minor issues related to tourism, however, tourism plays a vital role in escalating nation's revenue and enhance the development of rural and urban areas.