Today, the lifespan of people is much higher than before. Some people think that older people should continue to be involved in the workforce. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

These days, global communities have more lifetimes than prior generations, so a group of people believe that it is important that people have several years more than previous workers. I subscribe to this idea owing to the fact that old people have a lot of experience and motivation has a positive effect on their health. On the one hand, the fact that is really important is that when people spend more time in special industries, they learn more about them. In other words, an experience that employees obtain from their work needs to be shared with the young generations; as a result, when both groups of them work with each other, this situation creates a chance for the youth to learn their accumulated expertise and improve the efficiency of companies. On the other hand, older individuals are required to work inasmuch as their routine for the long run is that get up in the early morning and go to work after that, in the evening, their work is finished and they can come back to their house. While in their retirement they do not have any work and extract from their habit; consequently, they get a range of socially engaged, and mentally alert; Nevertheless, working provides a sense of purpose and fulfilment for them. To conclude, in my opinion, the labourers who are elderly populations have several benefits for the companies and new employees and it has a positive influence on the health system on account of the fact that this trend prevents mental and body issues.