At the present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people. Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, in several countries, the quantity of young people is much more in the comparison with of elderly individuals. The distinct benefits of this lie in the fact that the young generation is more inventive and they are physically stronger, more vigorous, whilst their inexperience is the serious disadvantage. Thus the strengths of this far outweigh the drawbacks. One of the main advantages of having more young citizens is that they are able to create a plenty of new ideas, which means that there will be a variety of developments and discoveries in the country due to the young adults ingenuity. It can be exemplified by the fact that at the present the younger generation is getting more creative, their thinking skills completely different owing to innovative technologies and unrestricted access to the immense amount of data. In addition, another positive aspect is the physical power of young people, which is indubitably surpassed and may contribute to the economic growth of the state. As a result, the industriousness, fresh mindset and energy are the foremost qualities in order to develop the country. On the other hand, one of the primary weaknesses of the large number of young adults is that most of them are inexperienced and novice in the labour market, which is competitive and required a huge amount of stamina and stubbornness. The explanation lies in the fact that the mental health of young people is vulnerable and demands more experience, which may either aid them to be more mature or irreparably damage their psychological state of health. In conclusion, taking everything mentioned above into account, it can be seen that the paybacks of this much outweigh the flaws.