The majority of news being reported is back new such as he wars,famines, accidents and crime. What do you think that is? Do you think the news should be a balance of good and bad news?

News plays an important role to acknowledge the worldwide incidence in public. Nowadays, the most presented news is about wars, famines, crimes points on that provide a more negative outlook than positive. This essay will discuss the reasons why the majority of news is about negative issues around the world and why both good and but news should for portray equally. To begin with, the foremost reason for more unfavourable every day news is because of the most public attention. Usually, almost all the channels and companies report the people's suffering or brutal crimes at first that arise the curiosity to know the remaining situation of the incident. For example, during the wildfire in Australia, all the global news broadcasting centres focus more to it because during that time the global attention mostly falls there. Along with that, to that, the pictorial representation of crime details or war destructions easily create interest in the audience to watch adventurous news. Furthermore, it is reasonable that the negative and positive news should be balanced in news channels and newspapers. The people around the world must know both types of news, which maintain a rational lifestyle. For example, individuals who mostly focus on crime, war or accident news sometimes show a tendency to imitate criminal mentality. In addition to that, balanced news reports enable the public to understand the good and bad side of life that makes them to lead a confident life. So in my opinion, equality in bad and good news is really necessary. To conclude, in the present day news reports has a great influence in people's life. Hence, negative and positive news should be presented equally rather than focusing bad news to get public attention.