In some countries, most people prefer to rent their homes rather than buying them. What are the advantages and disadvantages of renting a home?

Working to earn beard and butter is the most critical thing of everyone’s life. Many people believe that employers can access their workers or subordinates at any time, everywhere, while others argue that there is life outside the office work as well. I shall discuss both views in this essay and in my opinion, there must be a work life balance for everyone. To commence with, there is a school of thought that if somebody is working in their organization, he is employed from 24 by 7. It is normal to contact for work or meeting without prior intimation, even from out of office hours. However, the company’s policies and labour laws clearly suggest what the working days of the week are. In addition to this, it is also believed that this will increase productivity and benefits for the organization. For instance, in my organization, it is very common to spend extra hours to complete the tasks with a sense of satisfaction and productivity. On the other hand, this argument is encountered by those who understand the importance of life balance. Although office work has its own importance, but it doesn’t mean spending 7 days a week at the office desk. I have read a quote saying, if someone is unable to complete his work during given office hours than either he is incapable or overloaded. Moreover, it is quite evident that quality of work and motivation of people is eventually coming down if people are persisted working on tasks without any break. Furthermore, every individual also has responsibilities outside office work as well. For example, one should spend time with his children and family to relax and come back to work energized and motivated. Thus, this will be helpful for individual as well as to the employer. In conclusion, working with honesty and total dedication for an organization is very important, but it is absolute imperative that call staff after office hours is not the solution as this will not only discourage staff but it will also bring production and quality down.