Some people think that planning for the future is a waste of time. They believe it is more important to focus on the present. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Deploying the online sources in education can provide students with up-to-date sources of information. However, there are other possible solutions that would appear to be more effective rather than the net. This essay will discuss the drawbacks of teaching lessons using the online sources and provide some alternatives. First of all, using the net constantly during lesson might lead students to addiction. With this said, many of them could rely on only the online information and thus this method would cause them to use only the net rather than printed books. In addition, it might bring about some health-related problems in children, such as eye disorders, which discourage students to study. Therefore, the net could not be the best way in educating process. Turning to viable alternatives, probably the most effective would be to introduce multi-sensory tactics such as games, puzzles. Via this method, they can spend their time being energized, which encourages pupils to comprehend themes well. Another possible option would be to organize more recreational activities such as a school trip, which would achieve in keeping them interested in the subjects. Unlike the net sources that provides visual information, understanding any kind of the subjects through nature would be much more fascinating for school children. This also helps encourage them to learn more. In conclusion, although teaching lessons via the net might be seen as one of the best tactics, it would not be the most effective option. Introducing multi-sensory process of lesson and organizing school trips, which assist teachers in encouraging students to study, seem to be more helpful in education.