many people strive to maintain a successful career and happy family at the same time.what problems can this create?what are the possible solutions?

Lately, many topics are being seriously talked about among various individuals and groups, and one prominent topic is between career and family. In the succeeding paragraphs, the problem may caused by struggling to balance a successful business and a pleasant family at the same time, and a possible way to solve this is to be discussed. The first point to emphasise is mental and health problems. It is a common fact that being overconfident and optimistic about own abilities may cause some health issues since a happy family life and a prosperous career both need enormous time to pile up and form. For instance, a person spends more than 5 hours with their partner and children per day to maintain a good relationship, but he or she also wanna have an exceptional career which means that something must be given up, such as sleeping time, and private time, or time for their hobbies, as a result that the stress start piling up in their physical and psychical constantly to impact their health, such as autism, cardiac problems. Therefore, spending too much time on extrinsic things without keeping some time for oneself isn't a wise decision. On the other hand, A possible way to solve this is to map a personal timetable. The reason is that it can assist with time distribution reasonably. To illustrate, a good daily timetable can help people to reduce stress, such as making breakfast for children at 7 am before driving them to school at 8 am, after that start dealing with some private jobs and so on, people would feel more comfortable without pressures since they just require following the lists. Hence, people can deal with their daily jobs more conveniently from time management, without stress. In conclusion, holding a nice relationship with family and getting a successful business aren't easy way since both of those need to spend a lot of time cultivating. However, one should bear in mind that using time reasonably is the only way to assist us in reaching our goal.