Some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Others say that there are more important environment problems.

What do you think about the loss of some unique species of plants and animals? Do you think it would become a major problem? Some individuals say it would, some people say there are more significant problems that affect the environment. From my point of view, I think that everything is connected, if you destroyed plants, you were killing animals too, thus I think everything around ourselves are equally important. Nowadays, people are dominating animals for fun, or for selling their skins or their tooth, do you think it will make some changes to environment structure? I bet it will, do you know why? This is because some plants have a permanent relationship with some animals, they need to stay with each other to survive. Moreover, this thing also happens with some predators, if their preys are dying because of starving, the predators are dying also, because their preys are the most significant factor of their surviving. For instance, tigers are not able to live without dear, and dear are unable to live without grasses, so if humans burnt the grass fields, dear are definitely going to die, so does humans, because humans also need food in order to live. Furthermore, nothing can live without water and oxygen, that means other factors except animals and plants also important. “ Air ” we cannot live without it, can we? However, we cannot breathe air without oxygen, so where does oxygens are from? They come from plants; therefore, we cannot live without plant, also we cannot live without air, thus everything is connected. To illustrate, we need air to live and air needs plants to produce oxygen, so does not everything important? To conclude, animals, plants, and other factors are equally significant, everything is doing their own duties, hence in my opinion I think that everything is equally important.