Some people prefer to live in a house, while others feel that there are more advantages to living in an apartment. Are there more advantages than disadvantages of living in a house compared with living in an apartment?

People have differing views with regard to a question of whether living in a residence or an apartment is better. There is a plethora of the merits and drawbacks in each choice, but personally, I advocate that the advantages overtake downsides of living in a house. When talking about living, it is true that people have various preferences, some like spacious areas, some like the place which capable of using considerable facilities, for instance, BTS, MRT. When dwelling home, actually, there are more commodious spaces which can use to do many activities; gardening, cooking, and most importantly, providing space to raise a child. Thus, if someone wants to live with a vast family, home is a better choice. In addition, living house is more aloof because you do not have to share any spaces with the others. On the other hand, many villages are distanced from major facilities because of condensed population issue. Apartment almost always established in the centre of capital or significant cities which is easier to access amenities. However, when living in the centre of civilization, there are costs to pay. Firstly, ones cannot evade intricacy, with more crowded population, more problems will occur. Secondly, traffic obstacle would be one of significant problems. Finally, constitutional ordeals can come from the previous two mentions. In conclusion, living in a house gives the benefits of wide areas and less chaos, which are condensed areas, heavy traffic, and vitality hindrances, than living in an apartment. Even if the downside is harder to access amenities, the advantages overtake it and I assert living in a home is better.