In some schools and universities, girl tend to choose art subjects(e.g literature) and boys tend to choose science subjects(e.g physics).Why do you think this is so? Should this tendency be changed? Do you agree or disagree?

In this day and age, the 21 century of modern society has been greatly changed human consciousness. It also is still being to improve about the gender stereotypes in many countries. Few individuals believe that depending on gender, schools and universities have shown girl used to select art subjects, boy whereas tends to choose science subjects. In my perspective, I disagree with this premise First and foremost, when I was studying at school, I can choose what I prefer to study including my classmates. In addition, many universities and school orient selecting subject very freely and they have a purpose that they try to find the children's talent for their future and their career rather than forcing by dividing into men and women subject. In this regard, pupils have learned equal education systems and result in changing way to reduce the discrimination. However, it is undeniable that the boy develops more in terms of space intelligence than women. For instance, when men drive their car, they would be a great acquiring to the driving skills far easily as well as a parking. On the other hand, women rather have little a lack of parking skills compared to male. For these reasons, it is related to hormones that boy is keen on choosing about the scientific studying statistically. In a nutshell, government must-do homework reducing a gender discrimination if they will want to become their country better. Therefore, education at school should teach without border subjects fairly enough for both gender youth.