Write about the following topic: Some people think that parents should teach children how to be good members of society. Others, however, believe that school is the place to learn this. Discuss both views and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

It has been argued by individuals that children should be learning how to well members of society by parents. Others believe that school is the place to learn this kind of attitude. I strongly believe that children learn from parents because they spend lots of time together. However, school is the platform to learn this kind of attitude because of the children depends on the school too much. In this essay, I will delve into both aspects with some appropriate templates using my insight. To commence, parents have enough hour to learn how to be good members of the society. Normally, children spend more moment with parents at an early age. However, learning these kinds of attitudes, needs too much hour. As a result, parents take more responsibilities. Moreover, children can learn most through imitating their parents due to spending most moments with parents. For instance, a recent survey showed that the children of developing countries learn how to be good members of their parents. On the flip side, school is another right place to learn how to good members because many children depend on it. Nowadays, parents have not had enough moment to learn these because of most of the parents involved in a job. Apparently, children rely on school instead of home. However, children learn this kind of attitude not only by the teacher but also by their friends. So, the most scope of learning this kind of manner is school. For example, children of the most developed country learn this behaviour at school that has been confirmed by a recent survey of educational institutions. In conclusion, children learn how to well members by parents due to spending more time with them. However, the contribution of school in this field can’t be denied due to lots of dependencies by children.