Having more money and less free time is better than earning less money and having more free time. Discuss both views and state your opinion.

In the modern generation, individuals might face a dilemma of choosing money and leisure. Most of the people do choose a better financial stability over free time, while others choose to spend their each moment with their loved ones over a lot of income. On one hand, there are large amount of the population, who think they can buy anything with cash. They sacrifice all their happiness and juncture to make their loved one's efficacy better. Even though, money cannot buy everything, it can give people a good luxurious life. People work hard to give their family good education and good health care. An advanced lifestyle surely going to bring some pleasure as well as peace in one way. On the other hand, another group of individuals follows the motto "Carpe Diem". They prefer to live the fullest in the moment. Those groups prefer to spend the moment with their parents and kids and find their happiness from those moments. It is a true fact that, "Time and tide wait for no men". As the human life is full of uncertainty, those individual finds contentment by spending time with their loved ones over making extra money. In conclusion, Having some leisure juncture, that someone can spend with their relatives are going to worth more than getting a lot of assets. As the human existence in the world is very short, people should outlay their valuable time for doing the things they like and for enjoying with the individuals whom they like most.