Some university students want to learn about other subjects in addition to their main subjects. Others believe it is more important to give all their time and attention to studying for a qualification. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is considered by undergraduate students that learning additional subjects is crucial while studying mandatory topics in universities. Meanwhile,others consider it is more essential to give their total time and focus on their main field to graduate with high grades. while allocating time effectively might be challenging for some people, I personally believe that expanding our horizon knowledge is important in life. There are two major benefits of learning extra- curriculum subjects while studying major aspects. To begin with, by this practice, students can get positive results in terms of broadening perspectives, enhancing employability, and fostering innovation through interdisciplinary knowledge.To be more specific,when a student learns beyond their majors that help them to expand their other skills too and attain more knowledge.The other noticeable benefit of concentrating additional subject is in-depth knowledge and expertise in a specialized area.To be precise, by learning extra subjects, students are able to grasp the knowledge about a specific subject like psychology, mechanical and moreover. On the other hand, focusing on major subjects is also vital in terms of one's overall development. Educational institutes set up the syllabus to boost and shine the all skills of the learner and help to build their basic academic base. By learning major subjects a student can understand all subjects which are important for their future career. For example, while studying a regular syllabus a student gets knowledge about all subjects like mathamatics, physics chemistry etcerca which are important for a person to understand things during their regular life. In conclusion,for a learner focusing on their regular subjects is important, however, in the present life polishing our skills is more crucial by learning additional activities.