Some people say that modern innovations bring a lot more problems than benefits? Do you agree or disagree?

The technology and science have been developing day by day, even though, a modern and novel innovation has a problem. However, I believe that they have given a lot of benefits more. Therefore, I do not agree that those modernizations bring us problems than benefits. The most known as the modern innovation is to develop a network that also known as to have the internet fraud. For example, a cracking is one of the most famous frauds that the suspect would hack a personal information, number of credit cards and an address. After that, they abuse those for shopping as own data. Moreover, one-click fraud, it is just to click on the e-mail address, a few second later, they will charge for the money. Those fraud's damages and victims are a lot of number year after year, especially old people are fooled easily that are not getting used to use a technology. Despite, they have troubles, the modern innovation has changed and thrived in our lifestyle dramatically. A mobile phone is able to call with the person that live in far away, then could do video call and we could get an enormous amount of information whatever we want. In addition, we do not need to bring a cash into own wallets, because a credit card and an electronic money have become common. Bringing a cash is easy robbed to a robbery or a pickpocket and need a space for putting coins. To sum up, I think that the benefits of innovations have given to us than troubles. Modernization is getting evolving and prospering our lives and we should cope with the issues.