Some people feel that boarding schools (where students or pupils live at the school during the term) are an excellent option for children, while other people disagree for a number of reasons. Consider both sides of this debate and reach a conclusion.

It is often believed that boarding schools are a great alternative for kids, however, the issue is not totally straightforward and arguments can also be made against idea for a dozen of causes. This essay will discuss the debate and give a conclusion of this discussion. On the one hand, those who support boarding schools feel that children might be extremely competent and sociable when they are with peers all day. It is correct to a certain degree that if children spend all their time together, they could understand each other easily and it helps them to make empathy, which is extremely significant in the process of building up character in early ages. On the other hand, this type of schools, aids children to obtain surviving abilities in order to comprehend the difficulties of the life meaning that children can lead their life consciously and responsibly. By contrast, opponents of view point out those boarding schools can lessen the bond between members of the family which can cause the number of problems. From this perspective, children should be with their family, at least in the nights, nevertheless it makes children feel more secure and confident. Another argument is educating in boarding schools might be a reason for depriving children the inspirational figure. Examples can be seen in the majority of families, children can accept their father or mother as an idol, nonetheless they want not only look like their parents, their parents physically, but also take after their elderly possibly, Finally it must be said that children should enjoy their family's care without any obstacle instead of spend all their time with their peers. Overall, it seems advisable that the decision should be depend on parents and children altogether and in both cases serve the benefits for children.