some people say that it is possible to tell a lot about a person’s culture and character from their choice of clothes. Do you agree or disagree?

Some people argue that explaining more about the culture and trait of a person at the time of electing clothes is not impossible. Personally, I partially agree with this notion due to the fact that all people in the world have their own characteristics. It is true that we can acquire some information about people through their styles and also garments. In fact, people in each location of the word put on garment according to their passion and culture.To illustrate, in the United Arab Emirates, the majority of people wear same clothes and we can easily recognize inhabitants. Furthermore, in some culture people prefer to put on clothes which are related to the costumes and cultures in order to preserve them. What is more, on some occasions it is possible for us to describe somebody in terms of morals and other affairs, for example, people who live in the suburbs of the cities usually choose clothes which are not special or priceless. On the other hand, I think that some people do not like to live accordance with their customs and this matter can be in intricate for us to find the character and traits of people. In other words, there are many people who prefer to put on bizarre clothes in society and these people only care about their thoughts. Moreover, it is impossible to find that a Person is rich or poor, through his or her clothes because some people are very humble and they prefer to live economically without any excess cost. In conclusion, I believe that we can tell something about a person at the time when we see him or her through his or her clothes.