In their advertising, businesses nowadays usually emphasise that their products are new in some way. Why is this? Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

These days, advertising become one of the most important parts of businesses. Big companies compete with others to sell more than their competitors by emphasizing how their products are different from others. I am completely in favor of this idea and in this essay, I will talk about my opinion with examples. First, the benefits of doing this task must be investigated. Clearly, when we decide to buy something new then we bombard with the variety of brands. Thus, advertisements will be used. If we see how the brands are different from each other, it would be easier to choose or buy. Therefore, it is unbelievably important how the management group makes an impressive show which helped people to buy their products. Second, advantages must be shown to make a brand glamorously special. For example, Apple did this job perfectly. Apple launched smartphones with touchscreens. Statistically, it was not the first business that used this technology. However, this new brand has shown the gadgets were new and different then people were encouraged to buy their cell phones. By following this approach, we always have seen the impact of advertising on organizations. In fact, they can sell more and be famous. In conclusion, in my opinion, companies must introduce themselves to humans to be known. Clearly, if individuals know more about anything then they can trust it and the last step they will pay for it. Due to my aspects, advertisement and showing their products are new just has the benefits for their owners.