Some people think that main ame of schools is turn children into good citizens and workers, rather their individual benefits. Do you agree or not ?

It is argued that, some number of humans consider that the major purpose of schools is turning kids into obedient and good inheritance and employers, rater their individual advantages. I completely agree with this statement and I reckon that children are not able to improve their separate abilities at school. First of all, I think that every educational institution has to provide choose for students, what the subject they like most and choose this subject more than the other. Even though someone not really into mathematics, they have always select another subject, due to this decision, children can get experience from that they are satisfied most and develop their individual benefits. For example, some researches summarized that the highest number of successful people does what they like best and enjoy it. That is why it is more significant to supply right of choosing to children that can develop their individual opportunities at school than to be good citizens and workers. Secondly, I firmly believe that the government wants to have workers that are easy to manage, since many schools are state-owned and therefore it is easier to blackmail children. However, when children are not allowed to fulfil their desires, that individuality and creativity that people lack in our time dies. Because of this fact, we would have more great individual minds that could improve this world. For instance, Steve Jobs who graduated from school with bad certificate, because he did not learn subjects which he did not enjoy much, nevertheless he was able to show to the world his individuality in modern gadgets. In conclusion, I trust with confidence that is much more important to improve children's individuality than turn their into good nationals and employers.