Some people like to try new things, for example, places to visit and types of food. Other people prefer to keep doing things they are familiar with. Discuss both these attitudes and give your own opinion.

some people believe that they should experience new things such as traveling and trying new kinds of dishes. However, this issue is not entirely straightforward, and other people would like to continue routine experiences. This essay will discuss the debate, and give a concluding view. On the one hand, the proponents of trying new experiences claim that testing new things would increase excitement and confidence in their lives. For example, when they go to a new restaurant and have a new food, this event makes them feel good and rely on their choice so they would be thrilled and experience kind of exhilarating. Moreover, the supporters of this idea assert that if humans faced new challenges, they would become skilled and experienced. For instance, when they travel to exotic and alien places that they have never been to before, they gain knowledge about culture, tradition, and atmosphere, so they achieve understanding by testing new things. By contrast, the opponents of testing new objects claim that the risk of trying new issues is high so they would not like to experience them. For example, they often doubt booking a room in a new hotel because they think that might be unsatisfactory and would be a waste of money. Moreover, those who disagree with the idea point out that they feel better with familiar things rather than unfamiliar things. They believe that testing the new things would cause stress and make them uncertain. Overall, it seems advisable to say having the senses of self-assurance, exhilaration, and obtaining knowledge are major reasons. In addition, facing with Anxiety and worry are subjects that other people disagree with trying new things.