Some people think public libraries are necessary, others believe that the public libraries are useless. What is your opinion and provide with some relevant examples.

Nowadays, public libraries are an important part of human life. Even rural areas have public libraries that enjoy the benefit of reading books. I completely disagree with the viewpoint, that the libraries are no longer required. As these centres provide a quiet ambience to study and historical information, and biographies will be the reasons for libraries to stay. Firstly, a silent atmosphere is must for students to concentrate and study. For instance, it is widely known that most of the children at home face quiet a disturbance due to guests or some other reasons. Unfortunately, they don't get enough time to study. Therefore, this makes clear that a quieter surrounding for a child is vital, as public libraries are a place where discipline is followed that cannot be observed at home. Secondly, the local libraries have exorbitant information about the history, which may be used to understand the mistakes that were made in the past and how can we avoid those in future. For instance, the civilisation of Mohenjadaro, demonstrated its unique and showed the world how our ancestors have lived over a period of time. Moreover, this tremendous knowledge can be passed from on generation to another. Thus, it becomes apparent that Many future generations will rely heavily on the libraries. In conclusion, few people say that libraries are not useful, but due to a silent environment and enormous knowledge of history shows that future generations would rely on them. Hence, it is disagreed that these buildings will no longer exist.