Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding the changes. Others, however think that changes is always a good thing. Discuss both the views and give your own opinion.

There has been an ongoing debate about the diversity which affects an individual. Some people prefer to live their life in an atmosphere which provides them comfort as having experience of it. However, others think that this diversity will help them to learn the new things. The essay will discuss my stance with arguments in below paragraphs. To begin with, the predominant reason for the mankind wish to do the same time of work throughout their life as they are being afraid of trying new things. They think that they were not able to handle any challenges and want to spend their life happily without creating stress of new work. Moreover, the mankind having this type of attitude only because they want to give their priority to other tasks as well. Although the laymen having more responsibilities apart from their work, having not able to manage the balance between them prefer to do the same things. For example, a person who ready to accept the new opportunity can change their location; this will lead to many tampering. On the other hand, others think that some person is ready to grab the new opportunities. The first reason is that it teaches them new skills and updates their knowledge. As to solve any situation people can use their mind and this will help them to raise their self-esteem. Furthermore, another reason is that this kind of nature will helps them to achieve their career goals easily. However, this will demand more dedication and hard work, but they get the large incentive. For instance, the mankind who are ready to accept new changes will earn more money this will provide them a luxurious life. In conclusion, the time spend by doing the same work gives an individual ample amount of time, which used on other important one, while doing new things ones can learn new things and achieve future goals. As per my opinion, this will totally depend on an individual’s choice.