Nowadays technology is increasingly being used to monitor what people are saying and doing (for example, through cellphone tracking and security cameras). In many cases, the people being monitored are unaware that this is happening. Do you think the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

It is true that the majority of people choose renting a home more than buying it. While this choice has positive impacts, it has also some drawbacks. The main advantage of renting a home is that saved money can be invested in more beneficial things like education, hobbies or sports rather than spending it at once for buying a home. This investment helps people to improve themselves and the public. Furthermore, the home can have some problems that people don't know. It might have a dangerous neighbourhood or the building can be in bad conditions, for instance, when the weather is rainy, water can leak from the roof. In these situations, people may want to move and therefore it is easier to rent a home rather than selling it and buying another one because it is a really challenging and time consuming event. For example, in most of the countries people have to deal with lots of exhausting bank process to buy a home, and it lasts too much. Despite the positives mentioned above, renting a home has also two major drawbacks. Most important one is that, if people don’t have any home, they have home owners. Some people feel that they act like a boss and can’t get along with them. Thus, everybody wants to be undisturbed at home and it does not happen at someone else's. Moreover, to rent a house, the contract, which covers mostly a year, must be signed. It doesn't allow people to move somewhere freely unless it isn’t expired. Even if, they have to move because of an urgent job, they have to pay their rents because home owners have rights in the contract, and they are protected by laws in many countries. In conclusion, as above mentioned, renting a home has some benefits, but not all of the outcomes are positive.