Throughout history, people have dreamed of living in a perfect society, but they have not agreed on what an ideal society would be like. What do you think is the most important element of a perfect society in the modern world? How can people work towards achieving an ideal society?

Most of the people in the world have a dream about to live in a perfect society and lead happy and meaningful life. In spite of this, the thoughts about what the ideal society would be like are not the same. According to various people, the most important factor of ideal society can be pretty different as excellent society is part of a happy life and the things people find happiness in which are not identical. I personally think that, the most important aspects are welfare and security and in order to achieve them firstly, people must avoid ignorance and comprehend the value of education. If more people are educated, it means they can easily find suitable jobs for their skills and their life standards can be raised. And additional to this, if people give weight to personal values and try to be a good human, then theft, fraud and other crimes might reduce which is one of the most important factors for security. It would be better if modern society is the place where everyone believes in each other and people do not commit any crime, how it is in some countries so there are few prisoners in the jails. The next important factor for me is satisfactory infrastructures. People need better infrastructure and public services in order to fulfil their daily needs. For example, a public health centre, schools, satisfied transport system and services, local government offices could be part of a perfect society. In order to government can provide their inhabitants all of these facilities, people also should support governments by paying taxes. In conclusion, despite the thoughts about what the ideal society would be like are not the same, I think a person who wants to live in a better society, should try to change it by changing themselves.