Finding job satisfaction is considered to be a luxury in many developing countries. Why do you think that is? Do you think job satisfaction is important?

In the contemporary world, job satisfaction is often viewed as a privilege in many developing nations. In my point of view, nowadays, because of the increasing level of competition in the job application, it is getting tougher to work on your dream job. However, having a satisfactory job is essential for personal and economic growth. On the one hand, overpopulation affects many aspects of life, such as finding the right job. After graduating from the university, students try to be employed by prestigious companies and find the right job in terms of salary and satisfaction. However, living in an overpopulated country, where the job competition is at a high level leads to working in each sphere, just to find money to survive. Take Beijing for example, millions of students after completing their degree stay without any job offers because of overpopulation and, consequently having a dream job for individuals in China feels luxurious. On the other hand, the importance of job satisfaction in human life plays a crucial role. In other words, when a person has satisficed employment, he will try to be more professional at his work, which leads to personal growth by dealing with obstacles, creating new opportunities for others, with a great amount of motivation. Moreover, such employees influence the country's economy in the best way. Because, each specialized employee with a large amount of experience and new ideas can increase the income of the company. In conclusion, i am convinced that nowadays many nations are facing issues with job satisfaction because of overpopulation. Furthermore, having satisfied work is about not only salary, but it is also about being specialized and improving your skills.