Countries around the world require more and more energy every year for domestic and industrial use. What are the causes of this excessive energy consumption, and how does it affect the environment?

Nowadays, manufacturing is continuing to grow and it needs more energy resources. Also, Industrial use leads to environmental pollution which comes from fossil fuels. On the one hand, after the industrial revolution, our planet has already used a massive amount of energy because today the number of people is increasing by leaps and bounds. Besides, the construction sector is also using different types of natural sources. For example, during the building process, it produces the highest ratio of greenhouse gas. If we look at closely this situation, we can easily notice that our habitats and natural resources are being consumed by big companies and this excessive energy consumption has a negative impact on nature. On the other hand, governments must stop the industrial usage of energy. For instance, they can establish utilize firms in order to manage energy was implemented cautiously. İn addition, all around the world several states can make a pledge among the companies and the government. Moreover, the governments should introduce new legislation and bring constraint measures for companies who have over usage of sources. The other solution is most likely to build a waste treatment plant because in the world, a significant amount of waste is produced by manufacturing and it leads to irreversible damage to the forests. Finally, people must reduce the cost of consuming unnecessary shopping in addition to every person who is committed to conserving our habitats. In conclusion, If manufactory or building will continue to huge energy consumption, we can our planet. Because of that, governments must be rigorous across the problem.