Some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities. Others, however, say that this would have little effect on public health and that other measures are required. Discuss both these views and give your opinion. You should write at least 250 words.

It is often argued that some individuals think the best way to develop pupil well-being by growing the amount of sports facilities. Others believe that this will result in less progress on pupil health and other measurements are required so that we can assure public fitness. I strongly opine that sports facilities help people to perform cardiovascular exercise effectively and also able to understand the importance of health. However, other types of facilities should be needed to develop such as constructing infrastructure and also increasing awareness among the public. In this essay, I will delve into both aspects with some appropriate templates using my insight. To commence, improving sports facilities can help people to do cardiovascular exercises. Some kinds of sports like jogging, tennis, football, etc studies intended to provide general knowledge and intellectual skills (rather than occupational or professional skills) arts help people to perform physical activities. As a result, it helps the pupil to keep physical well-being better. Moreover, sports help to feel the significance of health. For example, every year national health organization organizes different kinds of outdoor games for every stage of the pupil so that they can progress their physical and mental health. On the flip side, constructing new facilities such as a park, indoor games zone and gym centre will another requirement for improving well-being conditions. As a consequence, it will help people to do some gentle exercises such as yoga. Moreover, gentle exercises will help people to improve mental fitness conditions also. However, increasing public awareness the government should be given free to enter any kind of well-being centre. For instance, a recent survey of public well-being has confirmed the significance of building new structures for the pupil. In conclusion, sports facilities needed to advance our health. However, it will be remembered also that the new structure will be required to implement good health.