Nowadays environmental problems are too big to be managed by individual persons or individual countries. In other words, it is an international problem. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nature is the beautiful blessing given by the god. The natural habitat has great importance in human life like trees, mountains, water and air. But nowadays, the environment is getting polluted and worse by a human being. It is becoming a concerning issue in the world. I strongly agree with the statement that it is not going to be solved individually, people should get together and find a solution to solve this issue. I will explain my views in the upcoming paragraphs. First of all, the problems of the ecosystem are increasing day by day because we are using such materials which are causing damage to nature. People are cutting trees, using natural resources, also, polluting water and air with toxic acids and gases. For example, pupils cutting trees to make paper, and wooden furniture leads to a shortage of trees causing low oxygen levels and rain in different parts of the world. Also, The temperature of the earth is rising every year because we are cutting more trees instead of planting them because of that there is less rainfall in some parts of the world. Also, the setup of factories causes water pollution as they release their waste into the ponds, lakes and sewage that contaminate the groundwater. For example, In Punjab, recently a report shows that the groundwater in Amritsar is worse for use because of the numerous factories established there which are polluting the water and also the Gurdaspur followed by Tarn Taran Districts in that area. The water there is not safe to drink or for household purposes. It will enhance many deaths causing diseases to humankind. Furthermore, the setup of more warehouses is causing air pollution such as the harmful gases emitting from them that are getting mixed in the air. It makes the air dangerous for people to inhale and causes several illnesses. It is worse for mankind as well as the animals and birds. The more the internet we invent the rays are killing birds and they are getting distinct from nature. There are a lot of species which are difficult to find now but earlier they were in the great number. Additionally, The use of automated machines like cars, buses, motorbikes and others is also a reason for air pollution. Nowadays, you can see that almost everyone has these machines for their daily use. It creates a lot of pollution in states such as Delhi, It has the biggest air pollution problem in India because the people living there travel by car for work. These issues are arising at an extreme level and getting worse day by day. People and the government should get together and plant more trees, avoid using automated machines and the factories should be banned which are releasing toxic acids. Moreover, awareness should be created by authorities with the support of the education system in schools, they can do seminars in schools, colleges and universities and also, in the villages and cities. In conclusion, I believe that people should get together and try to solve this environmental issue for ourselves to live a healthy and good life.