“Prevention is better than cure.” Out of country’s health budget, a large proportion should be diverted from treatment to spending on health education and prevention measures. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In the technologically revolutionized environment of human beings, some assure that humans may well have by far the best convenience whilst others agree that it would get into deep trouble. It is personally agreed that the man will be able to achieve outstanding results with sophisticated AI. This essay will clearly demonstrate accurate viewpoints on both aspects of the mentioned development. The foremost reason why the proponents of computerized world are conveniently provided by artificial intelligence. So far techs could be substituted for humans' strength and intelligence and perhaps for that we people appreciate them warmly. Building magnificent skyscrapers, computing in a second, serving in cafe are all the chores that could be easily done with AI and are bright illustrations of their labour. Consequently, the merits are to support that we should fund and let the proceeding actions of robotic modernization to forge ahead. Those opposing the idea of artificial development state that we have still a long way to get adjusted to such a world of robots. Turning to opposing viewpoints, some are afraid of side effects, like engulfing people or causing damage, which may obstacle or take control over people. There are numerous hypotheses that are illustrated through movies which clearly shown, the people who totally relied on robotics and cannot perform even the simplest actions. So that many do not advocate for over-development of artificial intelligence. In conclusion, if human beings, they can create such computerized world, they can undoubtedly manipulate it by themselves, meaning that there must not be any hesitation to contribute to the betterment for the ideas of the computer - world.