a growing number of people feel that animal should not be exploited while other argue humans must employ animals for research and foods. discuss both views

Animal experimentation has always remained a debatable topic. Many argue that animals have equal rights as humans and their exploitation should be stopped, while others believe that the use of animals must be continued to satisfy the society needs. According to my perspective, this is a cruelty to consume and utilize animals for our personal benefits and it should be halted. To justify my viewpoint, I intend to enumerate both the views in the upcoming paragraphs. To initiate with, undoubtedly, animals should have the same rights as mankinds to survive in the society because these are created equal by the Almighty. The existence of both is essential to maintain eco-balance in the society. If animals are exploited on a continuous scale, many of the species would be disappearing from the environment. For example, white rats have been disappearing due to medical procedures. On the other hand, many favours that animals should be exploited by humans for their own needs because some of the people are non-vegetarian and prefer to have meat of different animals to satisfy their appetite. But, it has been scientifically proved that regular eating of flesh can be extremely dangerous for people's life. To justify, Corona virus is one of the results of bad eating habits. Despite this, animals are used for conducting research to test various medicines. As, at present, the technology is quite advanced and there are a number of simulation software available to test any kind of medical kits, so it is not appropriate to use animals. To recapitulate, uses of animals for own satisfaction should be completely banned.