Some people think that companies and individuals should pay to clear up the pollution they produced and that the government should not pay for it. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Industrial waste and emission management is a debatable topic among the public. Proponents are claiming that authorities should impose environmental wellness costs on such companies. In my opinion, a balanced approach towards this matter appears to be more rational. Analyzing the statement and explaining further, I partially agree with this statement, It is an undeniable fact that numerous production units are the main source of environmental issues, and implementing extra costs may help to mitigate these problems. For example, government agencies contribute this income to tree planting and water purification projects. As a result, this initiative offers to reduce the carbon footprint from the atmosphere and reproduce freshwater reserves, also suppresses production exercises by the companies A normal viewpoint demonstrates maximum effectiveness and advantages, but a critical thinker explores a number of loopholes behind these schemes. Firstly, organizations will transmit a financial burden on consumers, they will increase the cost of goods to repay their extra taxes to the government, and ultimately, it will accelerate the financial burden on the local population. Secondly, not only factories are responsible for the pollution, but also the participation of local communities and individuals are equally victims of environmental degradation. For example, following disposable culture, over-reliance on personal vehicles and community junk mountains are also challenging human survival. Hence, it's apparent that Collaborative efforts of individuals, businesses and authorities are a more reliable technique to resolve this dilemma. To recapitulate, according to the arguments, one reaches the conclusion, that addressing industrial waste and emissions requires a balanced approach. While imposing environmental wellness costs on companies may help mitigate pollution and fund sustainability projects, it also risks increasing financial pressure on consumers.