Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of living and working in a foreign country

There are split opinions regarding music. Some believe that music plays a significant role in society, whereas another group of thinkers support it is only a way of entertainment. However, both have its own pros and cons. Therefore, before commenting on my decision, both the opinion would be discussed. Examining the former opinion, the primary arguments the supporters would put forward is music can refresh our mind. Various utilize music to lessen stress in work or at study. Music is capable our changing mood, which can remodel our feelings. In addition, they also believe that music is said to be in an illuminate due to its ability to bring about energy. The reason is that many, people, know it more appeased and enjoyable to work while listening to their favourite music, consequently, the productivity will properly be enhanced. On the contrary, the latter view suggests that moreover the entertaining, it can modify health related problems. Music has a preeminent importance in health and medical area. Our health plays main role in our life in order to reach all our goals we should not have any stumbling block when it comes to our health. Many doctors and psychologists use music as a therapy to treat their patients who endure from mental issues such as depression. Besides this, there are numbers of manifests verify that some special types of music can increase our intelligence. To conclude and give my opinion, I would say that musics play such a great role in the development of the personality.