To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems, as well as practical problems.

Nowadays, people are migrating from one place to another for different purposes. Some people believe living in a community where we have to speak their words which are not convenient for them and that might forge a complication in living in a society as well as in practice. This essay will agree with this statement because vocabulary assists to communicate between people for moulding their life easy and comfortable.  On one hand, some people believe living in another country is complex as we have to talk with another word to the people living in that country. If they are not able to do so, then will suffer from social problems and practical such as Communication issues, transportation, shopping, employments and so on. For instance, a person who knows the Indian prose, but he doesn't know about the Spanish words. If he immigrants to Spain and prefer to stay there, then he will have obstacles in everywhere like shopping centres, vehicles as well as to find out the job, which are impossible without knowing the Spanish accent. Hence, social and practical problem can occur if the people are blind about the nation prose. However, some people might think it's not true because they might think, they will learn once they reach their. They might believe if they reach there, they will join institute or colleges and they will help them to move forward. For instance, in Japan as well as other countries, there are many supporting centres for a style which endow them classes of jargon. So they can acquire the language without any complication. Hence, it's not hard to mitigate the issues if you have a dearth of expression skill. However, I think it's always better to prepare yourself before going to any state which have their own speech to protect yourself from the social and practical obstacle. In conclusion, accent speaking has become serious issues everywhere for immigrants individual to have a happy and successful life. I strongly agree if someone travel tribe where they speak other than their dialect, people has to learn before they reach.